Advisory Council

The Bavarian IT-Logistics cluster has an advisory council, which supports the management directory especially in consulting issues and about the strategic orientation of the cluster.

  • Guido Artschwager, Artschwager & Kohl Software GmbH
  • Dr. Hans Härtl, Zeitsprung GmbH & Co. KG
  • Marc Lügger, Bayern Innovativ GmbH
  • Heino Migge, DE software & control GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Alexander Pflaum, Fraunhofer Institut
  • Alexander Rupprecht, R-Tech GmbH
  • Stephan Stauber, Simplan AG
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Wölfl, Hochschule Regensburg